Year 1 – Round 3 – Bennett

1

Back to the Bennett house

2

3

Sophia takes a trip to Polly’s Groceries as the fridge is running low

4

“Hows the cooking coming? Are we getting that bakery yet?,” Polly giggled. Sophia smiled, “I’m getting there. I think.” Polly smiled, “You should just go for it. I know you can do it.” Sophia held her hands up and waved Polly off, “Not any time soon.” Polly laughed “You can do anything you want, Soph, anything.” Polly hugged her friend and went to serve her customers

5

Kaylee soon discovered that her and Craig were going to have their hands full soon

6

Sophia makes sure the taxes get paid

7

“Soph, can we talk?” Sophia looked over and nodded. “Maybe without the book?” Sophia but her book down and turned to her friend. “Whats wrong?”

8

“Nothing is wrong. I just wanted to talk to you. Craig and I, we wanted to let you know that we will be moving out when the baby is born.” Sophia was stunned, she sat in silence for a few minutes. “But we’ve always lived together and I’m sure I could help with the baby.” Kaylee smiled. “All you’ve ever done is look after me, Soph. But now it’s time for me to look after myself. And you can finally live for yourself. You can’t change my mind, this is the right thing to do.” Kaylee got up and left Sophia sitting in shock

9

Kaylee tried to take her mind off Soph by playing with her ant farm

1011

She soon had other things to worry about

12

First was baby Jackson who has his dads eyes

13

Shortly followed by Faith who has her mothers eyes

14

Sophia couldn’t be more pleased

15

Sophia helped out with the babies. She couldn’t help but feeling a little bit annoyed with Craig for taking away her best friend but she understood why they were moving out

16

All too soon its time for the twins to get older

17

Jackson. 9/1/9/7/5 Virgo

18

Faith. 7/2/10/9/7 Sagittarius

19

“I’m sorry, Kaylee. I really hope you and Craig and the twins have the best life possible.” Kaylee hugged her friend hard. “You do know we’re going to be visiting constantly and your my number one babysitter.” Sophia laughed

20

“Look after my friend and those gorgeous babies.” Sophia pulled Craig in for a hug. “I promise and I promise we will visit so much you’ll be sick of us.”

21

Kaylee took on last look at the house, she then got into the taxi and waved goodbye to Sophia

22

At a bit of a loss Sophia called Polly and a long chat she vowed to herself to start living for her

Leave a comment